Saturday 10 April 2021

10:00 to 22:00

View on the map

Boarder Line

  • team_farte_2020.png
View on the map
Boarder Line
Event Organizer
Phone+33 4 50 32 65 00
Fax+33 4 50 32 65 01
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance to the Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
LCZ Family Run
Crêt du Merle
74220
La Clusaz
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
For the very first time, the Team Farté - Aravis and the athletes of La Clusaz invite you for a day as sporty as it is festive. The concept? A cross-country ski race... in a boarder cross! Show, falls and stunts guaranteed!
On Saturday, April 10, you have an appointment on the LCZ Family Run for a new event, fun and innovative ... The Boarder Line!

The principle is simple: the best Nordic athletes from the Aravis and French teams will compete on a specially created track. A "skicross" type race, 4 by 4, with cross-country skis at your feet... The race is going to be a great one! On the edge of the track, there will be something for everyone with animations, concerts and small restaurants.

Whether in the boarder or on the spectator side, this end of season day will be placed under the sign of atmosphere and competition!

Full program & registrations coming soon.
loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
LCZ Family Run
Crêt du Merle
74220
La Clusaz
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.895714
Longitude : 6.442075

Dimanche 17 avril 2022

Voir sur la carte

Boarder Line

  • bl_22_site.jpg
  • team_farte_2020.png
bl_22_site.jpgteam_farte_2020.png
Voir sur la carte
Boarder Line
Organisateur
E-mail / Message
Tél04 50 32 65 00
Fax04 50 32 65 01
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
LCZ Family Run
Crêt du Merle
74220
La Clusaz
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français
Pour la toute première fois, le Team Farté - Aravis et les athlètes de La Clusaz vous donnent rendez-vous pour une journée aussi sportive que festive. Le concept? Une course de ski de fond dans un boarder cross! Spectacle, chutes et cascades assurés!
Rendez-vous le dimanche 17 avril prochain sur le site du LCZ Family Run pour ce nouvel événement, fun et innovant : La Boarder Line !

Le principe est simple : amateurs, athlètes nordiques des Aravis ou encore membres des équipes de France de ski s'affronteront sur un tracé spécialement créé pour l'occasion. Une course type "skicross », départ par 4, avec des skis de fond au pied. La course s'annonce relevée ! En bord de piste, il y en aura pour tout le monde avec animations, concerts et petite restauration.

Que ce soit en course dans le boarder ou en famille et entre amis du coté spectateur, cette journée de fin de saison sera placée sous le signe de l’ambiance conviviale et de la compétition !

Programme complet & inscriptions à venir.
loading
Destination
LCZ Family Run
Crêt du Merle
74220
La Clusaz
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 45.895714
Longitude : 6.442075