In Annecy Mountains

The actors of territorial development together
for a common and shared attractiveness strategy for the territory

The "Annecy Lac & Montagnes 2020" initiative initiated in 2015 is a common desire of local authorities and tourist offices to join forces and work together for the benefit of a territory that makes sense, a relevant territory from lake to mountains.

In two years, the "Annecy Lac & Montagnes 2020" collective has totally committed itself to territorial marketing. Nurtured by a vision, it has ambitions. It has set itself objectives, adopted governance rules, defined an action plan and drawn up an ambitious overall attractiveness strategy, announced in June 2017.

The "Annecy Lac & Montagnes 2020" collective has decided to propose a global brand of attractiveness capable of mobilizing all the energies of the territory; a tourism-oriented brand, whose ambition is also to drive the economic field and enter the hearts of the inhabitants: ANNECY MOUNTAINS. Three decisive dimensions to set the conditions for the success and sustainability of this operation. This brand is launched on the territory in December 2017 and then goes international in 2018.

The "Annecy Lac & Montagnes 2020" collective is therefore making a bold bet to unite and unite its tourist, economic and people forces to share a common story of the territory in order to take it beyond our borders, with strength, coherence and pride. [...]

In Annecy Mountains website

In Annecy Mountains

Les acteurs du développement territorial réunis
pour une stratégie d’attractivité commune et partagée du territoire

La démarche « Annecy Lac & Montagnes 2020 » initiée en 2015 constitue une volonté commune des collectivités territoriales et des offices de tourisme concernés d’unir leurs forces et de travailler ensemble au bénéfice d’un territoire qui fait sens, un territoire pertinent du lac aux montagnes.

En deux ans, le collectif « Annecy Lac & Montagnes 2020 » s’est totalement engagé sur la voie du marketing territorial. Nourri d’une vision, il porte des ambitions. Il s’est fixé des objectifs, a adopté des règles de gouvernance, défini un plan d’actions et élaboré une stratégie d’attractivité globale et ambitieuse, annoncée en juin 2017.

Aussi le collectif « Annecy Lac & Montagnes 2020 » a décidé de proposer une marque d’attractivité globale capable de mobiliser toutes les énergies du territoire ; une marque orientée tourisme, dont l’ambition est d’entrainer aussi le champ économique et de rentrer dans le coeur des habitants : ANNECY MOUNTAINS. Trois dimensions déterminantes pour fixer les conditions de succès et de pérennité de cette opération. Cette marque est lancée sur le territoire en décembre 2017 pour ensuite partir à l’international dès 2018.

Le collectif « Annecy Lac & Montagnes 2020 » fait donc le pari audacieux d’unir et de réunir ses forces vives touristiques, économiques ainsi que ses habitants pour partager ensemble un même récit du territoire afin de le porter au-delà de nos frontières, avec force, cohérence et fierté [...]

Découvrez le site internet officiel...